Hiraeth CD

8 €

iamyank’s album HIRAETH

Hiraeth, pronounced [hɨraɪ̯θ], is a Welsh word that has no direct English translation. Oxford and Merriam Webster define as: (noun) “a homesickness for a home you cannot return to, or that never was”.

Read more

Release date: 25th April
Format: Digital / CD
Label: Selected Sounds


  1. Breath In
  2. No Light
  3. No Air
  4. Silence
  5. 101300
  6. Home
  7. Close To Us
  8. Stay
  9. Time Is
  10. Lose

11. Safe

Additional Information

Weight 0.2 kg